Get your photo critiqued by Trey Ratcliff (or me!)


Monday is a doubly exciting day if you're Trey Ratcliff fan. First of all, Trey will be launching a brand new show. More on that when the time comes. But that's not all. Trey will also be doing critiques of anyone's photos all day over on his facebook Q&A page. He plans to start at 1pm PST, 4pm EST. That makes it 9pm GMT and will run for 24 hours. So just jump over there, post a picture in the critique thread and Trey (or one of the other Arcanum masters - I'm guessing he'll need some help!) will critique it. Simples!

Comment